Let me write what i feel. 

It was my honor to see you expressive in front of me . . 

It was the respect that i always hold it for you . . 

And maybe that’s why i felt so awkward and shy in front of you . . 

Nevertheless, 

You always made me feel like “i was the only one with/for you”

And that you used to come running after with all your problems in life to share . . 

for you always wanted someone to be with you and never to leave/betray you.

I always tried and my words holded all the deep feelings that we always shared though the actions never spoke.

Yet, I don’t know where it all went wrong.

That today,

when I ask about Us,

You remain silent.

So I concluded this time,

Be it anything. .

You never shared everything!

You shared about people. .

All I ask about is Us!

I thought I was cruel to me,

But you were too! 

Author: untoldphrases

Too Realistic with deep and twisted thoughts.

Leave a Reply

